Faculty and Staff

Catherine Gilbert, Ed.D., RN
School Chair and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 230
Phone: 912-344-3145
Email: cgilbert@georgiasouthern.edu
Kathryn Hoehn Anderson, Ph.D., ARNP, PMH, PMHCNS-BS, LMFT
Professor and Director of Center for Nursing Scholarship
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3013
Phone: 912-478-5739
Email: khanderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittany Bacot, MSN, FNP-C
Instructor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3002
Phone: 912-478-3009
Email: bbacot@georgiasouthern.edu
Jill Beckworth, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC
Clinical Instructor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2902
Email: jbeckworth@georgiasouthern.edu
Tanya Benjamin-Wilson, DHSc, MPH, MSN, CHES, RN, APHN-BC
Instructor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 4013
Phone: 912-478-5927
Email: tbenjaminwilson@georgiasouthern.edu
Carole Bennett, Ph.D., APRN, PMH, CS
Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 1004
Phone: 912-478-5994
Email: cbennett@georgiasouthern.edu
Estelle Bester, MSN, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 4014
Phone: 912-478-6026
Email: mbester@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelly Bouthillet, DNP, APRN, CCNS, ACNP-BC, ACNPC
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-AX, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2973
Email: kbouthillet@georgiasouthern.edu
Sheri K. Carey, DNP, APRN, PCNS-BC, CCRN
RN-BSN Program Director and Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 2002G
Phone: 912-478-5602
Email: scarey@georgiasouthern.edu
Gina Crabb, MS, DNP, CNM
Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-3507
Email: gkcrabb@georgiasouthern.edu
Amber Derksen, MSN, RN, OCN, CHPN, CNE
Senior Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2901
Email: aderksen@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy Dubert, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 4018
Phone: 912-478-0776
Email: christycarr@georgiasouthern.edu
Crystal Edds-McAfee, DNP, RN, MS, CPNP
Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3008
Phone: 912-478-5791
Email: cedds@georgiasouthern.edu
Trina Embrey, DNS, RN
Undergraduate Program Director and Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-3385
Email: kembrey@georgiasouthern.edu
Melissa Garno, Ed.D., RN
BSN Program Director and Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 2002H
Phone: 912-478-5454
Email: mel@georgiasouthern.edu
Rose Mary Gee, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 4016
Phone: 912-478-5243
Email: rmgee@georgiasouthern.edu
Marie Graf, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3028
Phone: -912-478-0890
Email: annennis@georgiasouthern.edu
Becky Griffin, MSN
AP Instructor/Clinical Coordinator
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 2004C
Phone: 912-478-5887
Email: bgriffin@georgiasouthern.edu
Debra Hagerty, DNP, RN, NHA, FACDONA
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-3257
Email: dhagerty@georgiasouthern.edu
Ann Hallock, DNP, ANP-C, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2659
Email: vhallock@georgiasouthern.edu
Ellen K. Hamilton, RN, MSN, DNP, FACHE
Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3016
Phone: 912-478-3016
Email: ehamilton@georgiasouthern.edu
Jeff Harris, MSN, RN, CNS
Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2662
Email: jwharris@georgiasouthern.edu
Susan Sanders Hendrix, Ph.D., RN, CEN
Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3027
Phone: 912-478-5816
Email: sfsanders@georgiasouthern.edu
Knicole Lee, DNP, MSN
Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building Room 3017
Phone: 912-478-7648
Email: kalee@georgiasouthern.edu
Nikiya Lewis, MSN, FNP-BC
Instructor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 4019
Phone: 912-478-0390
Email: nlewis@georgiasouthern.edu
Pamela Mahan, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2816
Email: pmahan@georgiasouthern.edu
Valerie Martinez, DNP,
APRN, CPNP

Instructor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3025
Phone: 912-478-0389
Email: vmartinez@georgiasouthern.edu
Carole Massey, Ed.D., RN
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-3103
Email: cmmassey@georgiasouthern.edu
Cherie McCann, MSN, RN, BC, CPN
Instructor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2990
Email: cmccann@georgiasouthern.edu
Tijuana Milton, RN, BSN, MSN Ed
Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-AX, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2815
Email: tmilton@georgiasouthern.edu
DaNell Moore, MSN, MEd, SANE
Clinical Nursing Resource Center Coordinator and Instructor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 4107
Phone: 912-478-5923
Email: dmoore@georgiasouthern.edu
Kathy Morris, Ed.D., RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-3365
Email: kmorris@georgiasouthern.edu
Margaret “Peggy” Mossholder, Ph.D., RN, CHPN
Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3029
Phone: 912-478-0888
Email: mmossholder@georgiasouthern.edu
Debbie Mulford, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2898
Email: dmulford@georgiasouthern.edu
Vickie Nylander
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-AX, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2724
Email: vnylander@georgiasouthern.edu
Margaret Olsen
Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2575
Email: molsen@georgiasouthern.edu
Janet Owens, BSN, RN
Lab Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-AX, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2575
Email: jfowens@georgiasouthern.edu
Danielle Peacock
Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-3381
Email: mpeacock@georgiasouthern.edu
Celine Pfund, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3019
Phone: 912-478-5685
Email: cpfund@georgiasouthern.edu
Luzviminda Quirimit, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-3112
Email: lquirimit@georgiasouthern.edu
Sharon G. Radzyminski, PhD, RN, JD
Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building, Room 2002K
Phone: 912-478-5455
Fax: 912-478-0536
Email: sradzyminski@georgiasouthern.edu
Arnita Roberts, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3020
Phone: 912-478-2544
Email: aproberts@georgiasouthern.edu
Christopher Rodriguez, BSN, RN, CEN, SANE
Simulation Lab Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone:
Email: crodriguez@georgiasouthern.edu
Alison Rushing, Ph.D., RN
Instructor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3015
Phone: 912-478-0392
Email: alisonrushing@georgiasouthern.edu
Tonya Sellars, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2622
Email: tsellars@georgiasouthern.edu
Marian Tabi, Ph.D., MPH, RN
Director of Program Outcomes and Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3030
Phone: 912-478-5998
Email: mtabi@georgiasouthern.edu
Helen Taggart, Ph.D., RN, ACNS-BC
Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2667
Email: htaggart@georgiasouthern.edu
Linda Littrell Thompson, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3004
Phone: 912-478-7173
Email: llittrell@georgiasouthern.edu
Kathleen Tremblay, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-AX, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2598
Email: ktremblay@georgiasouthern.edu
Linda Tuck, DNP, M.Ed., RN, APRN, ANP-BC
Graduate Nursing Program Director, ABSN Program Director, LPN to BSN Program Director and Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2886
Email: ltuck@georgiasouthern.edu
Tonya Tyson, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC
Instructor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-3327
Email: ttyson@georgiasouthern.edu
Sherry Warnock, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-3381
Email: swarnock@georgiasouthern.edu
Pamela Worrell-Carlisle, Ph.D., CHPN, MA, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3003
Phone: 912-478-5685
Email: pworrellcarlisle@georgiasouthern.edu
Joanne Zanetos, DNP, MSN
Assistant Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3007
Phone: 912-478-8580
Email: jzanetos@georgiasouthern.edu

Staff

Picture of Lee BroxtonLee Broxton
Scholarship and Research Specialist-Center for Nursing Scholarship
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3014
Phone: 912-478-3034
Email: hbroxton@georgiasouthern.edu
Stephanie Broxton
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 3014
Phone: 912-478-5994
Email: sbroxton@georgiasouthern.edu

Ruth Davis-Rehnstrom
Administrative Coordinator InterProfessional Collaborative Practice Project
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-3291
Email: ruthdavisrehnstrom@georgiasouthern.edu
Melissia Deal
Secretary to School of Nursing Chair
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 2002J
Phone: 912-478-5479
Email: melissiadeal@georgiasouthern.edu
Kristy Gose
Administrative Assistant II
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2554
Email: kgose@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy O'Neal
Administrative Assistant II Undergraduate BSN Programs
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2575
Email: christyoneal@georgiasouthern.edu
Cheryl Rogers
BSN Program Secretary
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 2002R
Phone: 912-478-5242
Email: crrogers@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelli Spence
Graduate Program Secretary
Office: Statesboro Campus-Nursing/Chemistry Building 2002B
Phone: 912-478-0017
Email: kspence@georgiasouthern.edu
Lynn Stadelman
Administrative Assistant-Accelerated BSN program and graduate programs
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center, Ballroom A
Phone: 912-344-2575
Email: lstadelman@georgiasouthern.edu

BSN: bsninfo@georgiasouthern.edu

RN-BSN: rn_bsninfo@georgiasouthern.edu

MSN: msninfo@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 3/14/2018

School of Nursing • Georgia Southern University