Skip to main content

WCHP Faculty Named Inclusive Excellence Fellows

Associate Professors Maya Clark, Ph.D. and Charles “Hal” Wilson, Ph.D., have been named a Georgia Southern University Inclusive Excellence Faculty and Staff Fellow for 2021-2022. Under the direction of the Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence and the Chief Diversity Officer, Fellows will lead the development and implementation of inclusive excellence initiatives. Fellows have expertise in inclusive excellence and are committed to providing inclusion and diversity on campus.


Posted in Awards and Recognition, Faculty Highlights, General Announcements