Skip to main content

Dean’s Office

Directory

Whitney Nash, Ph.D, NP-BC, FAANP, FAAN
Dean
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 131
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2123
Phone: Armstrong Campus-912-344-2565
Statesboro Campus-912-478-5322
Email: wnash@georgiasouthern.edu
Stephen Rossi
Associate Dean for Institutional Effectiveness & Curriculum and Professor of Kinesiology
Office: Statesboro Campus-Hollis Building 2123B
Phone: 912-478-8557
E-mail: srossi@georgiasouthern.edu
Laurie Adams
Interim Associate Dean, Radiation Therapy Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 131
Phone: 912-344-3382
Email: laadams@georgiasouthern.edu
Kimberly Harp
Administrative Assistant III
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 138 and Statesboro Campus-Hollis Building 2123C
Phone: 912-478-5195
E-mail: kharp@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer Hoopes
Executive Assistant II
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 131
Phone: 912-344-2565
E-mail: jhoopes@georgiasouthern.edu
Beth Sammons
Administrative Specialist
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 138 and Statesboro Campus-Hollis Building 2123
Phone: 912-478-1859
Email: bsammons@georgiasouthern.edu
Caroline Glover
Administrative Assistant II
Office: Statesboro Campus-Hollis Building 2123
Phone: 912-478-5322
Email: csglover@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 7/1/2022