Skip to main content

Respiratory Therapy Pinning

Ten respiratory therapy students were recognized during the Class of 2022 Pinning Ceremony hosted by the Department of Diagnostic and Therapeutic Sciences. The following students were pinned with some receiving additional awards:

  • Hammad Alshamman
  • Cali Angove
  • Jordan Cooper, awarded Respiratory Therapy Academic Excellence Award
  • Kelly Gray, awarded Respiratory Therapy Service Excellence Award
  • Ilana Jones
  • Malka Lyons
  • Ashley Mathis
  • Brittany Reeves, awarded Respiratory Therapy Clinical Excellence Award
  • Chirrita Roberts
  • Lee Tinker
  • Samantha Warbis

Posted in Awards and Recognition, Events, General Announcements, Student Highlights