Directory

Douglas Masini
Ed.D, RPFT, RRT-NPS, AE-C, FCCP, FAARC
Department Head
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 103
Phone: 912-344-2891
Email: dmasini@georgiasouthern.edu
Laurie Adams
Ed.D., RT (T)
Radiation Therapy Clinical Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 158
Phone: 912-344-3382
Email: laadams@georgiasouthern.edu
Charlotte Bates
M.ED., MLS (ASCP)cm
Lecturer of Medical Laboratory Science
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 152
Phone: 912-344-3348
Email: cbates@georgiasouthern.edu
Keith Belcher
Ph.D., MLS (ASCP) SMcm
Program Coordinator/Full Professor of Medical Laboratory Science
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 167
Phone: 912-344-2975
Email: kbelcher@georgiasouthern.edu
Rhonda Bevis
Ed.D, R.R.T.
Assistant Professor of Respiratory Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus
Phone: 912-344-2892
Email: rbevis@georgiasouthern.edu
Myka Bussey-Campbell
M.Ed., RDMS, RT(R)
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 125
Phone: 912-344-2787
Email: mcampbell@georgiasouthern.edu
Esma Campbell
M.P.H., RT(R)
Cardiovascular Interventional Science Program Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 165
Phone: 912-344-2900
Email: ecampbell@georgiasouthern.edu
Pam Cartright
Radiation Therapy Program Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus
Phone: 912-344-2834
Email: pcartright@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Chall
B.S. - MLS (ASCP)cm
Lecturer of Medical Laboratory Science
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 157
Phone: 912-344-3109
Email: achall@georgiasouthern.edu
Yvonne Dillon
BSRS, RDMS
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Clinical Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 153
Phone: 912-344-2779
Email: yzakrzewski@georgiasouthern.edu
Kerry Dunn
M.Ed., RT(R)(M)
Lecturer of Radiography
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 151
Phone: 912-344-3352
Email: kdunn@georgiasouthern.edu
Sharon Gilliard-Smith
M.H.S. RT(R)
Radiography Program Director
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 154
Phone: 912-344-2986
Email: sgsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Carol Jordan
M.Ed, B.S., MT (ASCP) SMcm
Clinical Coordinator/Lecturer of Medical Laboratory Science
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 126
Phone: 912-344-3189
Email: cjordan@georgiasouthern.edu
Rochelle Bornett Lee
M.B.A, RT(N)
Nuclear Medicine Technology Program Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 166
Phone: 912-344-2753
Email: rblee@georgiasouthern.edu
Shaunell McGee
M.H.A., RT(R)
Radiography Clinical Instructor and Bridge Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 123
Phone: 912-344-3203
Email: smcgee@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy Moore
DHSc., RRT-NPS, CPFT-
Director of Clinical Education-Respiratory Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 127
Phone: 912-344-2887
Email: cmoore@georgiasouthern.edu
Staff
Catherine Conaway
M.A.
Administrative Assistant II-Radiologic Sciences
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore 102
Phone: 912-344-2802 or 912-344-2942
Email: cconaway@georgiasouthern.edu
Stephen Morris, MD, FCCP
Respiratory Therapy Medical Director
Katina Starks
B.S.
Administrative Assistant II-Medical Laboratory Science & Respiratory Therapy Program
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 107
Phone: 912-344-2549 and 912-344-2550
Email: kstarks@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 12/18/2017

Georgia Southern University Armstrong CampusĀ 

Department of Diagnostic and Therapeutic Sciences Dept # 5902
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419