School of Nursing
Waters College of Health Professions

Admission Assessment (A²) Test Dates

Program Links

The Admission Assessment (A²) Exam will be offered for students currently enrolled at or admitted to Georgia Southern University on the following dates/times:*

Statesboro Campus

Scheduled appointments are available Monday – Friday by calling 912-478-5415.

Testing Time: 8:30 a.m. and 1 p.m.

Testing Location: Exams will take place either in Cone Hall Room 2002 or in Nursing/Chemistry Room 1003.

Testing Dates:

  • Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Friday, July 17, 2020
  • Friday, July 24, 2020
  • Thursday, August 13,  2020
  • Friday, August 21, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Friday, August 28, 2020
Armstrong Campus

Online registration is required. ***Private appointments available based on lab availability

Testing Time: 8:30 a.m. and 1 p.m.

Testing Location: Exams will take place in Memorial College Center (MCC) Building Room 206.

Testing Dates:

  • Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019-only testing at 1 p.m.
  • Friday November 22, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019

*Please be sure to review our testing policies. Students should arrive 15 minutes prior to their testing time.

Please note all dates are subject to change. View the Testing Calendar to verify dates.

Last updated: 9/19/2019

School of Nursing • Georgia Southern University