Skip to main content

Directory

Faculty

Maya R. Clark, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Interim Chair and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 255
Phone: 912-344-2969
Email: mclark@georgiasouthern.edu
Ian Allen
Visiting Instructor of Physical Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus
Phone: 912-344-2580
Email: iallen@georgiasouthern.edu
Jan Bradshaw, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 252
Phone: 912-344-3159
Email: jbradshaw@georgiasouthern.edu
David Bringman, PT, DPT
Admissions Coordinator Physical Therapy and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 235
Phone: 912-344-3362
Email: dbringman@georgiasouthern.edu
George Davies, DPT, MEd, PT, SCS, ATC, LAT, CSCS, PES, CES, CSMS, FAPTA
Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 249
Phone: 912-344-2855
Email: gdavies@georgiasouthern.edu
April Garrity, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 254
Phone: 912-344-2864
Email: agarrity@georgiasouthern.edu
Cynthia Green
Visiting Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 248
Phone: 912-344-2969
Email: cgreen@georgiasouthern.edu
Nancy Henderson, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, Cert MDT
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 250
Phone: 912-344-3207
Email: nhenderson@georgiasouthern.edu
James Karnes, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 253
Phone: 912-344-3032
Email: jkarnes@georgiasouthern.edu
Heather Lorden, PT, DPT, PCS
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 238
Phone: 912-344-2767
Email: hlorden@georgiasouthern.edu
Keri Mans, Ph.D.
Rehabilitation Science Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 236
Phone: 912-344-3245
Email: kmans@georgiasouthern.edu
Samantha McDaniel
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 248
Phone: 912-344-2756
Email: samanthamcdaniel@georgiasouthern.edu
Andi Beth Mincer, PT, Ed.D.
Physical Therapy Program Director and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 251
Phone: 912-344-2747
Email: amincer@georgiasouthern.edu
Sandra Mullis
Visiting Clinical Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Armstrong Campus-RiteCare Center 106
Phone: 912-344-2643
Email: smullis@georgiasouthern.edu

Brittany Patnaude
Visiting Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Armstrong Campus-RiteCare Center Suite 25
Phone: 912-344-2735
Email: bpatnaude@georgiasouthern.edu
Sidney Stoddard, Ph.D.
Visiting Clinical Instructor and Director of Clinical Education
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 234
Phone: 912-344-3315
Email: sstoddard@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittany Tyler
Visiting Clinical Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Armstrong Campus-RiteCare Center 110
Phone: 912-344-2862
Email: btyler@georgiasouthern.edu
Haley Worst, PT, DPT, OCS
Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 247
Phone: 912-344-2732
Email: hworst@georgiasouthern.edu

Staff

Tory Candea
Clinic Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-RiteCare Center Suite 25
Phone: 912-344-7288
Email: tcandea@georgiasouthern.edu
Mikah Green
Administrative Assistant II
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 256
Phone: 912-344-2969
Email: mgreen@georgiasouthern.edu
Sheron Parkman
Administrative Assistant I
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 226
Phone: 912-344-2580
Email: sparkman@georgiasouthern.edu
Maria Tippy
Administrative Assistant I
Office: Armstrong Campus-RiteCare Center Suite 25
Phone: 912-344-2735
Email: mtippy@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 5/11/2021