Skip to main content

Directory

Faculty

Donna R. Brooks, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, ASHA Fellow
Interim Department Chair, Associate Provost and Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 227
Phone: 912-344-2896
Email: dbrooks@georgiasouthern.edu
Jan Bradshaw, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 252
Phone: 912-344-3159
Email: jbradshaw@georgiasouthern.edu
David Bringman, PT, DPT
Rehabilitation Science Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 235
Phone: 912-344-3362
Email: dbringman@georgiasouthern.edu
Maya R. Clark, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Communication Sciences and Disorders Program Director and Associate Professor
Director of Clinical Education
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 255
Phone: 912-344-2969
Email: mclark@georgiasouthern.edu
George Davies, DPT, MEd, PT, SCS, ATC, LAT, CSCS, PES, CES, CSMS, FAPTA
Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 249
Phone: 912-344-2855
Email: gdavies@georgiasouthern.edu
April Garrity, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 254
Phone: 912-344-2864
Email: agarrity@georgiasouthern.edu
Frank Glenn, PT, Ph.D., SCS, ATC
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 229
Phone: 912-344-3341
Email: fglenn@georgiasouthern.edu
Nancy Henderson, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, Cert MDT
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 250
Phone: 912-344-3207
Email: nhenderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Walter Jenkins, PT, DHS, ATC, LAT
Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 237
Phone: 912-344-3170
Email: wjenkins@georgiasouthern.edu
James Karnes, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 253
Phone: 912-344-3032
Email: jkarnes@georgiasouthern.edu
Heather Lorden, PT, DPT, PCS
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 238
Phone: 912-344-2767
Email: hlorden@georgiasouthern.edu
Keri Mans, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 236
Phone: 912-344-3245
Email: kmans@georgiasouthern.edu
Andi Beth Mincer, PT, Ed.D.
Physical Therapy Program Director and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 251
Phone: 912-344-2747
Email: amincer@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittany Patnaude
Visiting Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office:
Phone:
Email:
Haley Worst, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 247
Phone: 912-344-2732
Email: hworst@georgiasouthern.edu

Staff

Tory Candea
Clinic Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center Suite 25
Phone: 912-344-7288
Email: tcandea@georgiasouthern.edu
Mikah Green
Administrative Assistant II
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 256
Phone: 912-344-2970
Email: mgreen@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 5/11/2021