Directory

Maya R. Clark, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Interim Department Head
Communication Sciences and Disorders Program Director and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 227 and 255
Phone: 912-344-2969
Email: mclark@georgiasouthern.edu
Jan Bradshaw, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 252
Phone: 912-344-3159
Email: jbradshaw@georgiasouthern.edu
David Bringman, PT, DPT
Rehabilitation Science Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 235
Phone: 912-344-3362
Email: dbringman@georgiasouthern.edu
Donna R. Brooks, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, ASHA Fellow
Associate Provost for Armstrong/Liberty Campuses
Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Burnett Hall Room 113
Email: dbrooks@georgiasouthern.edu
George Davies, PT, DPT, M. Ed., SCS, ATC, LAT, CSCS, PES, FAPTA
Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 249
Phone: 912-344-2855
Email: gdavies@georgiasouthern.edu
April Garrity, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 254
Phone: 912-344-2864
Email: agarrity@georgiasouthern.edu
Frank Glenn, PT, Ph.D., SCS, ATC
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 229
Phone: 912-344-3341
Email: fglenn@georgiasouthern.edu
Nancy Henderson, PT, DPT, OCS, MDT-C
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 250
Phone: 912-344-3207
Email: nhenderson@georgiasouthern.edu
James Karnes, PT, Ph.D.
Physical Therapy Interim Program Director and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 253
Phone: 912-344-3032
Email: jkarnes@georgiasouthern.edu
Casey Keck, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 248
Phone: 912-344-2786
Email: ckeck@georgiasouthern.edu
Heather Lorden, PT, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 238
Phone: 912-344-2767
Email: hlorden@georgiasouthern.edu
Keri Mans, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 236
Phone: 912-344-3245
Email: kmans@georgiasouthern.edu
Andi Beth Mincer, PT, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 251
Phone: 912-344-2747
Email: amincer@georgiasouthern.edu
Kathleen Schaefer, PT, MBA, DPT
Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 234
Phone: 912-344-3315
Email: kschaefer@georgiasouthern.edu
Haley Worst, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 247
Phone: 912-344-2732
Email: hworst@georgiasouthern.edu

Staff

Mikah Green
Administrative Assistant II
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 256
Phone: 912-344-2969
Email: mgreen@georgiasouthern.edu
Yuka Loveless
Administrative Assistant II
Physical Therapy Program
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 226
Phone: 912-344-2580
Email: yloveless@georgiasouthern.edu
Marche' Shellman
Administrative Assistant
RiteCare Center
Office: Armstrong Campus-RiteCare Center Suite 25
Phone: 912-344-2735
Email: mshellman@georgiasouthern.edu
Elizabeth Varner
Clinical Education Assistant
Physical Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 233
Phone: 912-344-3220
Email: evarner@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 11/22/2017

Georgia Southern University Armstrong CampusĀ 

Department of Rehabilitation SciencesĀ Dept # 5902
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419