Skip to main content

Directory

Statesboro Campus

Jennifer Youmans
COSM & WCHP Advising Coordinator
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-7127
jyoumans@georgiasouthern.edu
Jacqueline Taylor
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
jtaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names A-Broo and Hene-Hg

See my availability.
Lan-Anh Vo
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-1931
lvo@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names Brop-Cro and Hi-Hold

See my availability.
Williams-Sledge_ZakiaZakia Williams-Sledge
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
zwilliamssledge@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names Crp-Fos and Hole-Hou

See my availability.
Abigail "Abi" Johnson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
abigailcjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names Fot-Hend and Hove-Hug

See my availability.
Cherry-Beck_KimKim Cherry-Beck
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
kcherrybeck@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names Kenf-McH and Huh-Jac

See my availability.
Amanda Beasley
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
abeasley@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names Mcl-Pate and Jad-Jeu

See my availability.
Baker_RenaeRenae M. Baker
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
rmbaker@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names Patf-Sce and Jev-Joi

See my availability.
Britany Gibson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
bgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names Scf-Too and Joj-Jo

See my availability.
Emily Tanner
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1935
etanner@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names Top-Z and Jp-Kene

See my availability.
Tracy Edwards
Administrative Assistant
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
Email: tracyedwards@georgiasouthern.edu

Armstrong Campus

Peggy Clifton
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2613
pclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names Gp-K
Exercise Science- All last names beginning with F
Health Science- All last names beginning with F
Nursing- All last names E-F
Respiratory Therapy- All last names E-F

See my availability.

Kristina Lancaster
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
kalexander@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names A-Cl
Program specialty: Medical Laboratory Science Ladder and Medical Laboratory Science Fast Track
Exercise Science- All last names beginning with D
Health Science- All last names beginning with D
MLS- All last names beginning with E
Nursing- All last names A to Cl
Rad. Science- All last names beginning with D

See my availability.
Heather Valentine
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
hvalentine@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names L-Pe
Program specialty: Respiratory Therapy Ladder
Exercise Science- All last names G-Go
Health Science- All last names G-Go
MLS- All last names G-Go
Nursing- All last names G-Go
Rad. Science- All last names G-Go
Respiratory Therapy- All last names G-Go

See my availability.
T. David Henry
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
thenry@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names Pf-S
Program specialty: RN-BSN
Exercise Science- All last names Cm-Cz
Health Science- All last names Cm and up Cz
MLS- All last names Cm and up to Cz
Nursing- All last names Cm-Cz
Rad. Science- All last names Cm and up to Cz
Resp. Therapy- All last names Cm and up to Cz

See my availability.
Kristina Robinson
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
kyrobinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All WCHP majors with last names T-Z
Program specialty: Radiologic Sciences Bridge
Exercise Science- All last names beginning with E
Health Science- All last names beginning with E
Nursing- All ABSN and all last names beginning with D
Rad. Science- All last names beginning with F
See my availability.
Ally Jones-Hancock
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-3131
eajones@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Nutrition, SMGT, Rehab Sciences and CSDS

Liberty Campus

Rolinda Cary
Academic Advisor
Liberty Campus
Phone: 912-877-1908
rcary@georgiasouthern.edu

Advises:
All WCHP majors on the Liberty Campus

See my availability.

Last updated: 3/30/2021