Skip to main content

Directory

Statesboro Campus

Michelle Lewis
WCHP Advising Coordinator
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-7127
mlewis@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Communication Sciences and Disorders Majors: Last Names Ti-Z
Rehabilitation Sciences Majors: All
Baker_RenaeRenae M. Baker
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
rmbaker@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Sport Management Majors: J-Z
All Nutrition and Exploratory
Nursing Majors: Last Names Ti-Z
Britany Gibson HeadshotBritany Gibson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
bgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names S-Th, Wil-Wit
Nursing Majors: Last Names S-Th
Communication Sciences and Disorders Majors: Last Names S-Th,
Jackson Hopkins
Academic Advisor
Statesboro campus - Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
jkhopkins@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names N-R, Wo-Z
Nursing Majors: Last Names N-R
Communication Sciences and Disorders Majors: Last Names N-R
Bridget Johnson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1936
bridgetjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names Has-K
Nursing Majors: Last Names Has-K
Communication Sciences and Disorders Majors: Last Names Has-K
Edith Santana
Academic Advisor
Statesboro campus - Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
esantana@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names A-B, Ti-Ty
Nursing Majors: Last Names A-B
Communication Sciences and Disorders Majors: Last Names A-B
Quinton Thurman
Academic Advisor
Statesboro campus - Hollis 0102C
Phone: 912-478-1935
qthurman@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names L-M
Nursing Majors: Last Names L-M
Communication Sciences and Disorders Majors: Last Names L-M
Audrie Varner
Academic Advisor
Statesboro campus - Hollis 0102B
Phone: 912-478-1936
avarner@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names E-Har
Nursing Majors: Last Names E-Har
Communication Sciences and Disorders Majors: Last Names E-Har
Health Science-Generalist: Last Names A-M
Lan-Anh Vo
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-1931
lvo@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names C-D, We-Wik
Nursing Majors: Last Names C-D
Communication Sciences and Disorders Majors: Last Names C-D
Samantha Wise
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0102B
Phone: 912-478-1935
swise@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names U-Way
Sports Management: Last Names A-I
Health Science-Generalist: Last Names M-Z
Health Science-Informatics: All
Health Science-Radiologic Science: All
Health Science-Medical Laboratory Science: All
Health Science-Respiratory Therapy: All
Tracy Edwards
Administrative Assistant
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
Email: tracyedwards@georgiasouthern.edu

Armstrong Campus

Peggy Clifton
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Student Success Center
Phone: 912-344-2613
pclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All Majors: Last Names Q-Z
Ashtyn Harbin
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center Advising Suite Room 109
Phone: 912-344-3035
sharbin@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises
All Majors: Last Names A-D
Andrea Pierce
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Student Success Center 1036
Phone: 912-344-2627
apierce@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All Majors: Last Names L-P
Kristina Robinson
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
kyrobinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
All Majors: Last Names E-K

Liberty Campus

Last updated: 3/30/2021