Directory

Statesboro Campus
Syno_JenniferJennifer Syno
Director
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
jsyno@georgiasouthern.edu
Lan-Anh Vo
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-1931
lvo@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names A-Bt
Williams-Sledge_ZakiaZakia Williams-Sledge
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
zwilliamssledge@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Bu-Dd
Veronica M. Jones
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
vjones@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names De-Gn
Alice White
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
marthawhite@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Go-H
Cherry-Beck_KimKim Cherry-Beck
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
kcherrybeck@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names I-L
Amanda Catron
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
acatron@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names M-N
Baker_RenaeRenae M. Baker
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
rmbaker@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names O-Sam
Britany Gibson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
bgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names San-Ti
Richardson_BrendaBrenda Richardson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
brendarichardson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Sg-Z
Tracy Edwards
Administrative Assistant
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
Email: tracyedwards@georgiasouthern.edu
Armstrong Campus
Thomeya Jimerson
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
tjimerson@georgiasouthern.edu

Advises the following students:
Athletic Training-last names A-E
Exercise Science-last name A-E
Health Science: Generalist-last names A-E
Health Science: Health Administration-last names A-E
Nursing-last names A-E
Radiologic Sciences-last names A-E
Respiratory Therapy-last names A-E,
Athletic Training-last names A-Z
Kristina Robinson
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
kyrobinson@georgiasouthern.edu

Advises the following students:
Exercise Science-last name F-L
Health Science: Generalist-last names F-L
Health Science: Health Administration-last names F-L
Nursing-last names F-L
Radiologic Sciences-last names F-L
Respiratory Therapy-last names F-L
NTFS-last names A-Z
Kristina Alexander
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
kalexander@georgiasouthern.edu

Advises the following students:
Exercise Science-last names M-R
Health Science: Generalist-last names M-R
Health Science: Health Administration-last names M-R
Medical Laboratory Science-last names A-Z
Nursing-last names M-R
Radiologic Sciences-last names M-R
Respiratory Therapy-last names M-R
David Henry
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
dhenry@georgiasouthern.edu

Advises the following students:
Exercise Science-last names S-Z
Health Science: Health Administration-last names S-Z
Health Science: General-last names S-Z
Nursing-last names S-Z
Radiologic Sciences-last names S-Z
Respiratory Therapy-last names S-Z
Sport Management-last names A-Z
Heather Valentine
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
hvalentine@georgiasouthern.edu

Advises the following students:
Communication Sciences and Disorders-last names A-Z
Health Science: Fitness & Performance Management-last names A-Z
Health Science: Health Informatics-last names A-Z
Rehabilitation Sciences-last names A-Z
Liberty Campus
Rolinda Cary
Academic Advisor
Liberty Campus
rcary@georgiasouthern.edu

Advises all WCHP majors on the Liberty Campus

 

 

Last updated: 8/8/2018

CHP Student Services Center • PO Box 8089 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-1931 • chp@georgiasouthern.edu