Advisement Center
Waters College of Health Professions

Directory

Statesboro Campus
Jacqueline Taylor
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
jtaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names A-Broo

See my availability.
Lan-Anh Vo
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-1931
lvo@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Brop-Cro

See my availability.
Williams-Sledge_ZakiaZakia Williams-Sledge
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
zwilliamssledge@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Crp-Fos

See my availability.
Abigail "Abi" Johnson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
abigailcjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Fot-Hend

See my availability.
Thomeya Jimerson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
tjimerson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Hene-Kene

See my availability.
Cherry-Beck_KimKim Cherry-Beck
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
kcherrybeck@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Kenf-McH

See my availability.
Amanda Beasley
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
acatron@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Mcl-Pate

See my availability.
Baker_RenaeRenae M. Baker
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-4723
rmbaker@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Patf-Sce

See my availability.
Britany Gibson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
bgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Scf-Too

See my availability.
Emily Tanner
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1935
etanner@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Top-Z

See my availability.
Tracy Edwards
Administrative Assistant
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
Email: tracyedwards@georgiasouthern.edu
Armstrong Campus
Alice White
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
marthawhite@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Cm-Go, Program specialty: ABSN

See my availability.
Peggy Clifton
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2613
pclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Gp-K

See my availability.

Kristina Alexander
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
kalexander@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names A-Cl, Program specialty: Medical Laboratory Science Ladder and Medical Laboratory Science Fast Track

See my availability.
Heather Valentine
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
hvalentine@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names L-Pe, Program specialty: Respiratory Therapy Ladder

See my availability.
T. David Henry
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
thenry@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names Pf-S, Program specialty: RN-BSN

See my availability.
Kristina Robinson
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Sports Center
Phone: 912-344-2570
kyrobinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises all WCHP majors with last names T-Z, Program specialty: Radiologic Sciences Bridge

See my availability.
Liberty Campus
Rolinda Cary
Academic Advisor
Liberty Campus
Phone: 912-877-1908
rcary@georgiasouthern.edu

Advises all WCHP majors on the Liberty Campus

See my availability.

 

 

Last updated: 7/28/2020

WCHP Advisement Center • P.O. Box 8089 Statesboro, GA 30460 • 912-478-1931 • WCHPAdvisement@georgiasouthern.edu